Plugged in Leipzig

by The PengPengs



The PengPengs aus Erfurt mit ihrem grandiosen und leider viel zu wenig beachteten Debut aus dem Jahr 2010 „Plugged in Leipzig“. 13 Raw´n´Snotty Punkrockperlen der Marke „Punk as Fuck“. Inkl. Coversongs von Groovie Ghoulies, Black Flag und The Kids, yeaaaaah.


released January 25, 2013

01. Out of Control
02. FF
03. Freaky
04. Save Me
05. Let´s do it again (Groovie Ghoulies Cover)
06. Digital Atmosphare
07. Passport
08. She´s crazy
09. Gimme Gimme
10. Do u love the Nazis (The Kids Cover)
11. I drink
12. Hitler Blues
13. Nervous Breakdown (Black Flag Cover)



all rights reserved


Raw, Rare and Snotty Germany

I'm a street walking cheetah
with a heart full of napalm
I'm a runaway son of the nuclear A-bomb
I am a world's forgotten boy
The one who searches and destroys!

contact / help

Contact Raw, Rare and Snotty

Streaming and
Download help